Franchises: Friday the 13th

Body count chart for Friday the 13th films.

Please feel free to request films not yet listed.  You can do so on the Message Board or by contacting the webmaster.

For guidelines on how the counts are conducted please see here

Home : Charts : Top : Franchises : Friday the 13th 

  Current Franchise Total: 41


Jason X 2001
Friday the 13th 2009

Friday the 13th 1980

Friday the 13th Part 2 1981

Friday the 13th Part III 1983

Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter 1984

Friday the 13th: A New Beginning 1985

Part VI: Jason Lives 1986

Part VII: The New Blood 1988

Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan 1989

Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday 1993

Freddy vs. Jason 2003